feel the force of lego star wars out now


Feel The Force Of LEGO Star Wars Out Now

The wait is over and the Force has finally awakened as LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is out now. You’ll be able to battle and build across the galaxy, with TT Games return to the LEGO Star Wars universe. Experience all-new Blaster Battle table, choose what to construct with Multi-Builds and take the skies with aerial dogfights. Relive the magic of The Force Awakens with a little LEGO twist and take control of over 200 LEGO Star Wars characters including many of classic favourites.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is available now for PlayStation 3, PS4, Nintendo Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Steam, PlayStation Vita and Nintendo 3DS. You can also explains your LEGO Star Wars experience with the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass, also available now.

You can check out our review of the handheld edition here and we’ll be bringing you a review of the console version shortly.

Author: Adam White

Howdy I’m Adam, The brand spanking new editor of BricksFans.com – your brand new source for LEGO news, reviews and much, much more. Some of you may know me from other LEGO sites so you’ll know I have a good experience of the LEGO community and a deep, passionate commitment to all things LEGO. I specialize in seeking out the latest LEGO news and products, as well as being an expert on all thing LEGO gaming based. So welcome to BricksFans – Fuelling Your LEGO Lifestyle.

Share This Post On

468 ad

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Copyright Bricks Fans 2017